网站使用条款

该网站moritex.com(以下简称"网站")由茉丽特公司(以下简称"茉丽特")运营。
此处介绍网站使用条款。使用网站前,请阅读该文件,并在了解此处所含信息的情况下使用网站。如果使用条款有变更,茉丽特将不另行通知。此时,请接受最新修订内容后再使用网站。

此处所含信息不适用于茉丽特的国内和国外附属企业网站,上述URL除外。如要咨询这些网站的使用条款,请联系各网站管理员。

1.显示内容

网站信息已充分处理,但我们不担保所述内容的有效性、准确性、时效性或有用性。另外,茉丽特不负责网站使用导致的任何损失、投诉或索赔。

如果网站信息有变更,茉丽特将不另行通知。另外,网站运营可能会暂停或终止。无论何种原因,茉丽特不负责信息变更、网站运营暂停或终止导致的任何损失、投诉或索赔。

2.使用范围

除非另有说明,茉丽特是网站所有内容("内容")的所有人,有权利展示这些内容。客户和网站访问者可以查看或打印这些文件,但仅能用于非商业个人用途。除非事先获得茉丽特同意,否则不得以任何方法将其用于其它用途或明显超出法律允许范围的用途或目的(包括复制、修改、上传、展示、发送、分发、授权、销售、出版等。)

3.商标使用

网站上的所有名称、商标和标志(统称"商标")都为茉丽特所有。除非事先获得茉丽特书面同意或信息明显可用,否则不得使用网站上的商标和其它内容。

其它公司名称和产品名称通常是各自公司的商品名、商标和注册商标。

4.适用法律和管辖权

除非另有说明,网站使用、网站信息的解释和应用以及使用条款适用日本法律。

另外,东京地方法院拥有网站使用相关争议的唯一初审管辖权。

TOP

Terms of Use of the Website

This website at moritex.com (the "Website") is operated by MORITEX Corporation ("MORITEX").
The terms for using the Website are explained herein. Please read this document before using the Website, and use the Website with an understanding of the information contained herein. MORITEX may amend the Terms of Use without notice. In such cases, please use the site after agreeing to the latest revised content.

The information contained herein does not apply to websites of domestic and foreign affiliates of MORITEX other than the above URL. Inquires about the terms of use on these websites should be directed to the administrators of the respective websites.

1. Content Displayed

Great care has been taken in the information shown on the Website, but no warranty is provided as to the validity, accuracy, currency or usefulness of said content. Furthermore, MORITEX shall not be held liable in any way for damages, complaints or claims arising as a result of use of the Website.

MORITEX may amend information on the Website without notice. In addition, the operation of the website may be suspended or terminated. MORITEX shall not be liable for damages, complaints or claims arising as a result of changes to information, or the suspension or termination of the operation of the Website for any reason.

2. Scope of Use

Unless otherwise specified, Moritex is the owner of all content shown on the Website ("Content") or has the right to display the Content. Customers and visitors of the site may view or print the documents, etc, only for non-commercial personal use. Other use or use beyond the scope explicitly allowed by the law (including duplication, modification, uploading, displaying, sending, distributing, licensing, sale, publishing, etc.), is prohibited for any method or purpose unless prior consent from MORITEX is obtained.

3. Use of Trademarks

All names, trademarks, and logos (collectively referred to as "Trademarks") shown on the Website are owned by MORITEX. The Trademarks and other content shown on the Website may not be used without authorization unless prior written consent is obtained from MORITEX or use of the information shown is clearly permitted.

Other company names and product names are generally the trade names, trademarks and registered trademarks of the respective companies.

4. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Use of the Website, along with the interpretation and application of the information shown and the Terms of Use shall be governed by Japanese law unless otherwise specified.

Moreover, the Tokyo District Court shall have exclusive jurisdiction in the first instance over any disputes arising in relation to use of the Website.

TOP